المحادثة المباشرة
مُساعدة
تسجيلسجل الدخول

Live Blackjack Unlimited

Live Blackjack Unlimited

Game Description

Live Blackjack is a lot of fun, but it only allows you to play one hand at a time. Live Unlimited Blackjack takes the game to a completely new level by allowing you to bet on five hands simultaneously, as well as win more with exciting side bets.

Live Blackjack Unlimited

وصف اللعبة

اللايف بلاك جاك يوفر الكثير من المرح، لكنه يسمح لك فقط باللعب بيد واحدة في كل مرة. لعبة Live Unlimited Blackjack تأخذ اللعبة إلى مستوى جديد تمامًا من خلال السماح لك بالمراهنة على خمسة توزيعات في نفس الوقت ، بالإضافة إلى الفوز بالمزيد من الرهانات الجانبية المثيرة.

كيفية اللعب:

يتم لعب Live Unlimited Blackjack مع ثمانية أوراق من البطاقات ويتبع قواعد Blackjack القياسية. الهدف من اللعبة هو بناء يد من البطاقات بقيمة أقرب إلى 21 ممكن ، ولكن دون تجاوزها ، والذي يعرف باسم going bust. في نهاية الجولة ، ستفوز طالما أن يدك أقرب إلى القيمة 21 مقارنةً بالديلر.

عند بناء اليد ، فإن جميع البطاقات تكون بقيمة الأرقام المرسومة عليها ، أما بطاقات الوجه Jacks)  ، و Queens ، و (Kings فتكون جميعها بقيمة 10 ، أما الآصاتفهي إما 1 أو 11. وهذا يعني أنه يمكنك تشكيل يد 21 مع اثنين من البطاقات ، ايس وبطاقة عشر ، وهذا ما يسمى بلاك جاك. وهي أقوى يد ممكنة وتهزمجميع الأيدي الأخرى ، بما فيها تلك التي تساوي 21 ولكنها تتكون من بطاقات مختلفة.

في بداية كل جولة ، تحتاج إلى وضع رقائقك في منطقة المراهنة التي تخص كل توزيع ورق تريد أن تلعبه ، والأمر متروك لك عدد الأيدي التي تلعبها في الحال ، وبمجرد تنشيط اليد ، يمكنك و ضع رهان جانبي عليها أيضا.

سيتم منحك ورقتين مكشوفتين لكل كف ، وفي الوقت نفسه سيحصل التاجر على بطاقة واحدة مكشوفة. لكل واحد من الكفوف التي ستلعبها سيتم تقديم عدد من الخيارات. الخيارات الثلاثة الأساسية هي "Hit" و "Stand" و "Double". إذا اخترت "Hit" ، فستوجه بطاقة أخرى إلى هذه اليد ، واختيار "Stand" يترك اليد كما هي ، وإذا اخترت "Double" ، فسوف يتضاعف رهانك ، وستتلقى بطاقة أخرى إلى ذلك اليد واللعبة ثم ينتقل إلى اليد القادمة.

بعد أن تقوم بتفعيل كل كفوفك ، سيقوم الموزع ببإطلاق اللعبة. يجب على التاجر دائما أن يطلب ورقة أخرى عند رقم 16 و يقف على كل رقم 17 يصله. بعد الانتهاء منالديلر تحسب المكاسب. يتم دفع الأيدي الفائزة بقيمة 1: 1 ، باستثناء البلاك جاك ، التي يتم دفعها بقيمة 3: 2.

 

الخاصيات والرهانات الجانبية:

قد تنشأ مواقف حيث سيكون لديك المزيد من الخيارات. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت بطاقة الديلر المكشوفة هي آص ، فيمكنك الحصول على تأمين Insurance  ضد الديلر الذي لديه احتمال الحصول على بلاك جاك. قيمة التأمين هي نصف الرهان الأصلي الخاص بك وإذا حصل الديلر فعلا على بلاك جاك يتم الدفع بقيمة 2: 1.

هناك خيار آخر هو "القسمة"‘Split’.  و يقترح إذا كانت أول ورقتين في توزيع الورق لها نفس القيمة. يمكنك اختيار تقسيم الورق إلى جزئين وتشغيلهما كأيادي مستقلة.

×

Live Chat
Help
RegisterLogin

Live Blackjack Unlimited

Live Blackjack Unlimited

Game Description

Live Blackjack is a lot of fun, but it only allows you to play one hand at a time. Live Unlimited Blackjack takes the game to a completely new level by allowing you to bet on five hands simultaneously, as well as win more with exciting side bets.

Live Blackjack Unlimited

How To Play

Live Unlimited Blackjack is played with eight decks of cards and follows the standard Blackjack rules. The aim of the game is to build a hand of cards as close in value to 21 as possible, but without exceeding it, which is known as going bust. At the end of the round, you will win as long as your hand is closer in value to 21 than the dealer’s is. 

When building a hand the number cards are all worth their face values, the face cards (Jacks, Queens and Kings) are all worth 10, and Aces are worth either 1 or 11. This means that you can form a hand of 21 with just two cards, an Ace and a ten card, and this is called Blackjack. It is the strongest hand possible and beats all other hands, including those that equal 21 but that are comprised of different cards. 

At the start of each round, you need to place your chips in the betting area belonging to each hand that you want to play, it is up to you how many hands you play at once, and once you have activated a hand you can also place a side bet on it. 

You will be dealt two face-up cards to each hand and at the same time the dealer will receive one face-up card and one face down. For each of your hands you will be presented with a number of options. The three most basic options are ‘Hit’, ‘Stand’ and ‘Double’. If you choose ‘Hit’ you will draw another card to that hand, choosing ‘Stand’ leaves the hand as it is and if you select ‘Double’ your bet will be doubled, you will receive one more card to that hand and the game then moves on to the next hand.

After you have played all of your hands the dealer will play his. The dealer must always draw to 16 and stand on all 17s. After the dealer has finished the winnings are calculated. Winning hands are paid out at 1:1, except for Blackjack, which is paid at 3:2.  

Features and Side Bets

Situations may arise where you will have more options. For example, if the dealer’s face up card is an Ace then you can take out insurance against the dealer having Blackjack. Insurance costs half of your original bet and if the dealer does have Blackjack then you are paid out at 2:1. 

Another option is ‘Split’. This is offered if the first two cards in a hand have the same value. You can choose to split the hand in two and play them as independent hands. 

For each active hand you can place the Perfect Pair side bet. This is on the player’s or dealer’s first two cards forming either a Perfect Pair, a Coloured Pair or a Red/Black Pair. A Perfect Pair is two cards of the same suit and value, a Coloured Pair is two cards of the same value and colour, but from different suits, a Red/Black Pair is two cards of the same value but of different suits and colours. The Perfect Pair pays at 25:1, the Coloured Pair pays at 12:1 and the Red/Black Pair pays at 6:1.

You can also place the 21+3 side bet. This pays out if your initial two cards and the dealer’s first card form a Flush, Straight, Three of a Kind, Straight Flush or Suited Three of a Kind combination. A Suited Three of a Kind pays 100:1, a Straight Flush pays 40:1, a Three of a Kind pays 30:1, a Straight pays 10:1 and a Flush pays 5:1. 


×