Live-Chat
Hilfe
RegistrierenEinloggen

Goddess of Life Spielautomaten

Goddess of Life

The concept of the four elements hasexisted for hundreds of years and this slot will take you back to basics whilegiving you the chance to win some huge payouts thanks to free spins and a bonusgame. 
Goddess of Life is a 5 reel slot with 3 rows and up to 20 paylines. The reels are set against a backdrop featuring a forest and mountains stretching into the distance. The high value symbols include the four elements: Fire, Air, Earth and Water with each circular symbol featuring a face and an animal related to that element. The low value symbols are the playing cards 10 through to A decorated with highly detailed flowers.

Goddess of Life

Spielbeschreibung

Das Konzept der vier Elemente existiert bereits seit Hunderten von Jahren und dieser Spielautomat bringt Sie zurück zu den Wurzeln und gibt Ihnen die Chance, durch Gratisdrehungen und ein Bonusspiel große Auszahlungen zu gewinnen.

Goddess of Life ist ein Spielautomat mit 5 Rollen, 3 Reihen und bis zu 20 Gewinnlinien. Die Rollen befinden sich vor einen Wald und Bergen in der Ferne. Die Symbole mit hohem Wert umfassen die vier Elemente: Feuer, Luft, Erde und Wasser mit jedem Kreissymbol mit einem Gesicht und einem Tier, das diesem Element zugeordnet ist. Die Symbole mit niedrigeren Werten sind die Spielkarten von 10 bis A, die mit Blumen geschmückt sind.

Wildsymbol 

Die Göttin selbst ist das Wildsymbol und sie kann alle Symbole mit Ausnahme der Scatter- und Bonussymbole ersetzen und bei der Bildung von Gewinnkombinationen helfen. 

Scattersymbol 

Das Logo des Spiels ist das Scattersymbol, während das Bonussymbol einige alte Ruinen zeigt.

Bonusfunktionen

Mindestens drei Scattersymbole irgendwo auf den Rollen lösen die "Temple of Life"-Gratisdrehungen aus. Zunächst werden Sie aufgefordert, aus den vier Elementen auszuwählen, um eine zufällige Anzahl von Gratisdrehungen zu erhalten. Während der Gratisdrehungen vergibt das Wildsymbol einen x3-Multiplikator, wenn es bei der Bildung eines Gewinns hilft. Am besten ist, dass die Gratisdrehungen unendlich oft erneut ausgelöst werden können.

Der "Crystal Cave"-Bonus beginnt, wenn das Knochensymbol gleichzeitig auf den Rollen zwei, drei und vier landet. Sie werden 15 verschiedene Symbole sehen und müssen welche für Geldgewinne auswählen. Das Spiel wird fortgesetzt, bis Sie "Collect" (Kassieren) aufdecken.

Jackpot 

Goddess of Life bietet eine Höchstauszahlung von x10.000, wenn Sie fünf Wildsymbole auf einer Gewinnlinie erhalten. Das Feuer-Symbol kann bis zu x2.000 auszahlen, die Erde bis zu x750, Wasser bis zu x300 und die Luft bis zu x250. Das A kann bis zu x175 auszahlen, K und Q bis zu x150 und J und 10 jeweils bis zu x100. Das Scattersymbol bietet ebenfalls Auszahlungen von bis zu x500 Ihren Gesamteinsatz für die Drehung an.

×

Live Chat
Help
RegisterLogin

Goddess of Life Slots

Goddess of Life

The concept of the four elements hasexisted for hundreds of years and this slot will take you back to basics whilegiving you the chance to win some huge payouts thanks to free spins and a bonusgame. 
Goddess of Life is a 5 reel slot with 3 rows and up to 20 paylines. The reels are set against a backdrop featuring a forest and mountains stretching into the distance. The high value symbols include the four elements: Fire, Air, Earth and Water with each circular symbol featuring a face and an animal related to that element. The low value symbols are the playing cards 10 through to A decorated with highly detailed flowers.

Goddess of Life

Wild 

The Goddess herself is the wild symbol, she will substitute for all of the other symbols, except for the scatter and bonus symbols, to help and form winning combinations. 

Scatter 

The game’s logo is the scatter symbol while the bonus symbol features some ancient ruins.

Bonus Features

Landing three of the scatter symbols anywhere on the reels triggers the Temple of Life Free Games. First, you are asked to pick from the four elements to receive a random number of free spins. During the free spins the wild symbol awards a 3x multiplier whenever it helps to form a win. Best of all, the free spins can be retriggered indefinitely.

The Crystal Cave Bonus begins when you land the bone symbol on reels two three and four at the same time. You will see fifteen different symbols and need to pick from them to win cash prizes. The game continues until you uncover ‘Collect’.

Jackpot 

Goddess of Life offers a top payout of 10,000x for landing five of the wild symbols along a payline. The fire symbol can payout up to 2,000x, earth can payout up to 750x, water can payout up to 300x, and air can payout up to 250x. A can payout up to 175x, K and Q can both payout up to 150x, and J and 10 can both payout up to 100x. The scatter symbol also offers payouts of up to 500x your total bet for the spin.

×