المحادثة المباشرة
مُساعدة
تسجيلسجل الدخول

True Love Slots

True Love

Game Description

If you are feeling romantic then set the reels spinning on True Love. Cupid will double all of your payouts while the fairy-tale princess can award you a huge number of free spins during which all your winnings will be tripled!

True Love is a 5 reel slot with 3 rows and up to 15 paylines. The reels are set against a purple background decorated with hearts while the high value symbols are all theme related and include a dove, a violin, a ring, a heart shaped box of chocolates and a pink rose. The lower value symbols are the playing cards 9 through to A and they are decorated with soft pastel colours.

True Love

وصف اللعبة

إذا كنت تشعر بالرومانسية أطلق العنان لبكرات الحب الحقيقي للدوران و استمتع ب True Love . سوف يضاعف كيوبيد  Cupid جميع دفعاتك في حين أن أميرة الحكاية the fairy-tale princess  يمكن أن تقدم لك عددًا كبيرًا من اللفات المجانية التي سيتم خلالها مضاعفة أرباحك ثلاث مرات!

True Love  هي ماكينة سلوت ذات 5 بكرات مع 3 صفوف  و  15 خط رهان. يتم ضبط البكرات على خلفية أرجوانية مزينة بقلوب ، في حين أن رموز القيمة العالية كلها مرتبطة بالموضوع وتتضمن حمامة ، وكمان ، وخاتم ، وصندوق شكولاتة على شكل قلب , ووردة.     رموز lowervalue هي بطاقات اللعب من 9 إلى A وتم تزيينها بألوان الباستيل.

الخاصيات

Wilds

كيوبيد هو الرمز wild ويمكنه تعويض جميع الرموز الأخرى باستثناء رمز scatter .

Scatter

إن رمز scatter هو الأميرة الشقراء,  وهي المفتاح لأحد صناديق المكافأة.

خاصيات المكافآت

في كل مرة يشكل فيها الرمز كيوبيد جزءًا من الفوز ، ستقع في الحب قليلاً ، لأنه سيضاعف مبلغك.

إذا كان بإمكانك الحصول على ثلاثة أو أكثر من رموز الأميرة الشقراء scatter  في أي مكان على البكر ة، فستفوز بـ 15 لفة مجانية.       أثناء اللفات المجانية ، لديك فرصة الخروج ببعض العوائد الضخمة كما تأتي الانتصارات مع مضاعف x3.  والأفضل من ذلك هو أن هبوط ثلاثة رموز أخرى من  scatter أثناء السبين سيعطيك 15 لفة أخرى.

 

إذا كنت تلعب اللعبة عبر برنامج وقع تحميله, وتستمتع بالمجازفة مع الحب ، فقد تحتاج إلى تجربة ميزة المقامرة في الشريحة. بعد أي لفة رابحة ، يمكنك محاولة مضاعفة الربح عن طريق لعب لعبة بسيطة. ما عليك سوى اختيار البطاقات الأربعة للعثور على قيمة أعلى من القيمة المتوفرة لدى الديلر. إذا اخترت بشكل صحيح ، فيمكنك إعادة المحاولة. لديك أيضا خيار المقامرة فقط بنصف أرباحك.

الجاكبوت

الحب الحقيقي لديه قيمة دفوعات ضخمة تصل إلى حدود 10،000ضعف إذا كنت تستطيع الحصول على خمسة رموز wild على طول خط الرهان.  يمكن أن تدفع رموز الحمائم والكمان ما يصل إلى 750 ضعفًا ، ويمكن أن تدفع الوردة ما يصل إلى 500 ضعفًا ، ويمكن أن تدفع الشيكولاتة ما يصل إلى 250 ضعفًا. يوفر رمز scatter أيضًا دفعات ضخمة تصل إلى 500 ضعف الرهان الإجمالي إذا قمت بالحصول على خمسة رموز في أي مكان على البكرة. تذكر ، يمكن مضاعفة جميع الدفعات القياسية إذا كان رمز wildيساهم في الفوز!

×

Live Chat
Help
RegisterLogin

True Love Slots

True Love

Game Description

If you are feeling romantic then set the reels spinning on True Love. Cupid will double all of your payouts while the fairy-tale princess can award you a huge number of free spins during which all your winnings will be tripled!

True Love is a 5 reel slot with 3 rows and up to 15 paylines. The reels are set against a purple background decorated with hearts while the high value symbols are all theme related and include a dove, a violin, a ring, a heart shaped box of chocolates and a pink rose. The lower value symbols are the playing cards 9 through to A and they are decorated with soft pastel colours.

True Love

Features

Wilds

Cupid is the wild symbol and he cansubstitute for all the other symbols except the scatter symbol.

Scatter

The scatter symbol is the blond hairedprincess and she is key to one of the bonus features.

Bonus Features

Every time that the cupid wild symbol formspart of the win, you will fall in love a bit, as he will double your payout.

If you can land three or more of theprincess scatter symbols anywhere on the reels then you will win 15 free spins.During the free spins, you have the chance of landing some massive payouts asall wins come with a x3 multiplier. Better still, landing another threescatters during the spins will award you with 15 more spins.

If you are playing the game via thedownloaded software and enjoy taking risks with love then you may want to trythe slot’s gamble feature. After any winning spin, you can try to double yourpayout by playing a simple game. Simply pick from the four cards to find onethat is higher in value than the dealer’s is. If you pick correctly then youcan try again. You also have the option to gamble just half of your winnings.

Jackpot

True Love has a huge top payout of 10,000xup for grabs if you can land five wild symbols along a payline. The dove andviolin symbols can payout up to 750x, the rose can payout up to 500x and thering and chocolates can payout up to 250x. The scatter symbol also offerssignificant payouts of up to 500x the total bet if you land five anywhere onthe reels. Remember, all the standard payouts can be doubled if the wild symbolcontributes to a win!

×